Scientific Staff


Group leader (PI)        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
PD Dr. rer. nat. Bernd Giebel bernd.giebel@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4204 2.27      
Postdocs        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
Dr. rer. nat. Simon Staubach simon.staubach@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-83033 2.23  
Dr. rer. nat. Verena Börger verena.boerger@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-83038 0.12  
Dr. rer. nat. Fabiola Nardi Bauer fabiola.nardi-bauer@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-84572 0.12  
Dr. Pharm. Ali Al-Jipouri ali.al-jipouri@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4270 2.23  
PhD-Students        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
Msc. Oumaima Stambouli oumaima.stambouli@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-83552 2.23  
Msc. Tobias Tertel tobias.tertel@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-83032 2.23  
Msc. Yanis Mouloud yanis.mouloud@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4018 2.23  
Msc. Anna Lena Lütticke AnnaLena.Luetticke@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4018 2.23  
Technicians        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
Robin Dittrich robin.dittrich@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4246 2.53  
Bachelor/Master Students        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
Shakiba Mokhtari        
Alumni/Former Groupmembers
Msc. Shoaib Rao
Dr. rer. nat. Florian Murke
Dr. rer. nat. André Görgens
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Radtke
Dr. rer. nat. Liska Horsch
Dr. rer. med. Sören Jansen
Dr. rer. nat. Julia Beckmann
Dr. rer. nat. Aikaterini Krikoni
Dr. rer. nat. Anna Ludwig
Dr. rer. nat. Gregor von Levetzow
Dipl.-Biol. Kyra de Miroschedji
Msc. Symone Vitoriano
Dipl.-Biol. Michel Bremer