Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wiebke Hansen


Arbeitsgruppenleiterin

Tel: 0201 723 1827

E-Mail: wiebke.hansen@uk-essen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Romy Barthel


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel: 0201 723 3093

E-Mail: romy.barthel@uk-essen.de

Sina Luppus


BTA

Tel: 0201 723 1823

E-Mail: sina.luppus@uk-essen.de

M. Sc. Matthias Hose


Doktorand

Tel: 0201 723 3069

E-Mail: matthias.hose@uk-essen.de

M. Sc. Katarina Liedtke


Doktorandin

Tel: 0201 723 83254

E-Mail: katarina.liedtke@uk-essen.de

M. Sc. Hanna Abberger


Doktorandin

Tel: 0201 723 3069

E-Mail: hanna.abberger@uk-essen.de

M. Sc. Anne Günther


Doktorandin

Tel: 0201 723 3093

E-Mail: anne.guenther@uk-essen.de