Team


Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Stang, MPH


Leiter des Zentrums für Klinische Epidemiologie (ZKE)

E-Mail: zke-sekr@uk-essen.de
Tel:     0201-723-77-289 (oder -201)
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

Tanja Ludwigs


Sekretariat Prof. Stang

E-Mail: zke-sekr@uk-essen.de
Tel:     0201-723-77-289
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

Eva Bock


Medizinische Dokumentarin
E-Mail: eva.bock@uk-essen.de
Tel:     0201-723-77-253
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

Markus Deckert


Datenmanager

E-Mail: markus.deckert@uk-essen.de
Tel:     0201-723-77-296
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer.nat. Dr.rer.san. Bernd Kowall


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: bernd.kowall@uk-essen.de
Tel:     0201-723-77-295
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

Dr. rer. nat. Nils Kuklik


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: nils.kuklik@uk-essen.de
Tel:     0201-723-77-283
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

Dr. rer. medic. Anna-Therese Lehnich


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: anna-therese.lehnich@uk-essen.de
Tel:     0201-723-77-293
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

Dr. med. Katrin Schuldt


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: katrin.schuldt@uk-essen.de
Tel:     0201-723-77-288
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

Susanne Stolpe, M.Sc.


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: susanne.stolpe@uk-essen.de
Tel:     0201-723-77-231
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

Dr. med. vet. Pietro Trocchi, MSE


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: pietro.trocchi@uk-essen.de

Tel:     0201-723-77-235
Fax:    0201-723-77-333

 

 

 

 

Doktoranden


Markus M. Müller

E-Mail: m-m-mueller@gmx.de

Tel: 0201-723-77-289

Fax: 0201-723-77-333

 

 

Silke Koch

E-Mail: Frankkoch01@web.de

Tel: 0201-723-77-289

Fax: 0201-723-77-333

Kirill Zakharkov

E-Mail: kirill.zakharkov@stud.uni-due.de

Tel: 0201-723-77-289

Fax: 0201-723-77-333

Bernadette Kleist

E-Mail: Bernadette.Kleist@uk-essen.de

Tel: 0201-723-77-289

Fax: 0201-723-77-333