Staff


Scientific staff        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
PD Dr. rer. nat. Bernd Giebel bernd.giebel@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4204 2.27      
Postdocs        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
Dr. rer. nat. Simon Staubach simon.staubach@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-83033 2.23  
Dr. rer. nat. Verena Börger verena.boerger@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-83038 0.12  
Dr. rer. physiol. Sandra Viale Bouroncle sandra. viale-bouroncle@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4018 2.23  
PhD-Students        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
Dipl.-Biol. Michel Bremer michel.bremer@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-83552 2.23  
Msc. Symone Vitoriano symone.vitoriano@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4017 0.12  
Msc. Florian Murke florian.murke@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-83039 2.23  
Technicians        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
Robin Dittrich robin.dittrich@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4246 2.53  
Stephanie Zumegen stephanie.zumegen@uk-essen.de +49 (0) 201-723-4246 2.53  
Bachelor/Master Students        
Name:                                             Email:                                              Telephone:                              Room:  
Oumaima Stambouli        
Alumni/Former Groupmembers
Dr. rer. nat. André Görgens
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Radtke
Dr. rer. nat. Liska Horsch
Dr. rer. med. Sören Jansen
Dr. rer. nat. Julia Beckmann
Dr. rer. nat. Aikaterini Krikoni
Dr. rer. nat. Anna Ludwig
Dr. rer. nat. Gregor von Levetzow
Dipl.-Biol. Kyra de Miroschedji