Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Jadwiga Jablonska

Research group leader

Tel: 0201 723 3190

jadwiga.jablonska@uk-essen.de

Team

Ilona Spyra (M.Sc)

Technische Assistentin

ilona.spyra@uk-essen.de

Sharareh Bordbari (M.Sc)

Doktorandin

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

sharareh.bordbari@uk-essen.de

Ekatarina Pylaeva (MD)

Doktorandin

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiteirn

ekaterina.pylaeva@uk-essen.de

Sandra Wasielewski

Study Nurse

sandra.wasielewski@uk-essen.de

Georg Koschunow

MD Student

Anna Decker

MD Student

Dr. med. Nina Dominas

Oberärztin

Clinical research fellow

nina.dominas@uk-essen.de

 

Dr. med. Freya Dröge

Assistenzärztin

Clinical research fellow

freya.droege@uk-essen.de

 

Dr. med. Benedikt Höing

Assistenzarzt

Clinical research fellow

Benedikt.hoeing@uk-essen.de

 

Dr. med. Timon Hussain

Assistenzarzt

Clinical research fellow

timon.hussain@uk-essen.de

 

Oliver Kanaan

Assistenzarzt

Clinical research fellow

oliver.kanaan@uk-essen.de

 

Dr. med. Sonja Ludwig

Assistenzärztin

Clinical research fellow

sonja.ludwig@uk-essen.de

 

Kruthika Thangavelu

Assistenzärztin

Clinical research fellow

kruthika.thangavelu@uk-essen.de