Drucken - Print

Principal Investigators/Laboratory Heads

Martin Schuler (MD)

eMail: martin.schuler@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-2000

 

Alexander Schramm (PhD)

eMail: alexander.schramm@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-1630

 


Technicians

Sebastian Vogt (Lab Manager)

eMail: sebastian.vogt@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-1635

 

 

Sabine Dreesmann

eMail: sabine.dreesmann@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-1632

 

 

Graduate Students

Katharina Batzke

eMail: katharina.batzke@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-1632

 

Christina Hassiepen

eMail: christina.hassiepen@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-1632

 

Sophie Kalmbach (geb. Ziegler)

eMail: sophie.ziegler@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-1632

 

Silke Nothdurft

eMail: silke.nothdurft@stud.uni-due.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-1632

 

Marc Schulte

eMail: marc.schulte@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-1632


Clotilde Thumser-Henner

eMail: clotilde.thumser-henner@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49(0)201-723-1632

 


 


 

 


 

Former Lab members

Maximilian Hochwind (cand. med.)

Boyka Markova (Ph.D.)

Jens Köhler (MD)

Sarah Wieczorek (Ph.D.)

Corinna Göbel (Ph.D.)

Violetta Ritter (M.Sc.)

Katrin Bitzer (Dipl.-Ing.(FH))

Jens Bongard (M.Sc.)

Franziska Linke (M.Sc.)

Claudia Stolz (Ph.D.)

Sandra Moore (M.Sc.)

Mira Alt (B.Sc.)

Nadine Hube (M.Sc.)

Patricia Hähnel (Ph.D.)