Startseite  Institut  Patienteninfos  Forschung  Lehre  Für Einsender
  Institut                                                                                                                        
  Mitarbeiter
    Institutsleitung
    Ärztliche Mitarbeiter
    Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter
    Funktionsbereiche
    Stellenangebote
  Ärztliche Weiterbildung
  Qualitätsmanagement
  Lageplan
  Anfahrt

Ärztliche MitarbeiterInnen


Oberärzte

Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Ulrich Schildhaus
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 3344
Fax: (0201) 723 – 5926
Email: hans-ulrich.schildhaus@uk-essen.de

Prof. Dr. med. Klaus Alfred Metz
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 3345
Email: klaus.metz@uk-essen.de

 

Fachärzte


Prof. Dr. med. Agnes Bankfalvi
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 2893
Email: agnes.bankfalvi@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Stefanie Bertram
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 85827
Email: stefanie.bertram@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Frank Driever 
Telefon: (0201) 723- 3319
Email. frankoliver.driever@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Moritz Goetz
Telefon : (0201) 723 – 83385
Email: moritz.goetz@uk-essen.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr.med. Henning Reis
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 85829
Email: henning.reis@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Anna-Carinna Reis
Telefon: (z.Zt. abwesend)
Email: anna-carinna.reis@uk-essen.de

Prof. Dr. med. Dirk Theegarten
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 85826
Email: dirk.theegarten@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Sarah Theurer
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 83384
Email: sarah.theurer@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Saskia Ting
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 85935
Email: saskia.ting@uk-essen.de
 

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Marc Ingenwerth
Telefon : (0201) 723 – 82192
Email: marc.ingenwerth@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Julia Krämer
Telefon : (0201) 723 – 82821
Email: julia.kraemer@uk-essen.de

Lara Helena Sichward
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 84826
Email: larahelena.sichward@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Julia Steinborn
Telefon: (0201) 723 – 85934
Email: julia.steinborn@uk-essen.de

Josefine Rawitzer
Telefon : (0201) 723 – 83572
Email: Josefine.Rawitzer@uk-essen.de

 

 

 



Zum Seitenanfang

 
  Impressum

  Datenschutz

  © 2021
  Institut für Pathologie
  am Universitätsklinikum Essen