Staff


Andreas Stang, MD, MPH


Head of Center of Clinical Epidemiology (CCE)

E-Mail: zke-sekr@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49  201-723-77-289 (or-201)
Fax:      +49  201-723-77-333

Tanja Ludwigs


Secretary

E-Mail: zke-sekr@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49  201-723-77-289
Fax:      +49  201-723-77-333

Eva Bock


Medical Documentalist
E-Mail: eva.bock@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49  201-723-77-253
Fax:      +49  201-723-77-333

Markus Deckert


 

Data Manager

E-Mail: markus.deckert@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-723-77-296
Fax:      +49   201-723-77-333

Bernd Kowall, PhD


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: bernd.kowall@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-723-77-295
Fax:      +49   201-723-77-333

Nils Kuklik, PhD


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: nils.kuklik@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-723-77-283
Fax:      +49   201-723-77-333

Anna-Therese Lehnich, PhD


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: anna-therese.lehnich@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-723-77-293
Fax:      +49   201-723-77-333

Katrin Schuldt, MD


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: katrin.schuldt@uk-essen.de
Phone: +49  201-723-77-288
Fax:     +49  201-723-77-333

Susanne Stolpe, MSc


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: susanne.stolpe@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-723-77-231
Fax:      +49   201-723-77-333

Pietro Trocchi, MSE


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: pietro.trocchi@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49  201-723-77-235

Fax:     +49  201-723-77-333

Fabian Standl


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: fabian.standl@uk-essen.de

Tel:     +49  201-723-77-263
Fax:    +49  201-723-77-333

 

 

 

 

Doctoral students


Markus M. Müller

E-Mail: m-m-mueller@gmx.de

Phone:  +49  201-723-77-289

Fax:      +49  201-723-77-333

 

 

Silke Koch

E-Mail: Frankkoch01@web.de

Phone:  +49  201-723-77-289

Fax:      +49  201-723-77-333

Kirill Zakharkov

E-Mail: kirill.zakharkov@stud.uni-due.de

Phone:  +49  201-723-77-289

Fax:      +49  201-723-77-333

Bernadette Kleist

E-Mail: Bernadette.Kleist@uk-essen.de

Phone:  +49  201-723-77-289

Fax:      +49  201-723-77-333

Jennifer Theresa Knoff

E-Mail: jennifer.knoff@stud.uni-due.de

Tel: 0201-723-77-289

Fax: 0201-723-77-333