Staff


Andreas Stang, MD, MPH


Head of Center of Clinical Epidemiology (CCE)

E-Mail: zke-sekr@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49  201-92239-289 (or-201)
Fax:      +49  201-92239-333

Tanja Ludwigs


Secretary

E-Mail: zke-sekr@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49  201-92239-289
Fax:      +49  201-92239-333

Eva Bock


Medical Documentalist
E-Mail: eva.bock@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49  201-92239-253
Fax:      +49  201-92239-333

Markus Deckert


 

Data Manager

E-Mail: markus.deckert@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-92239-296
Fax:      +49   201-92239-333

Nicole Jankovic, PhD


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: nicole.jankovic@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-92239-288
Fax:      +49   201-92239-333

Bernd Kowall, PhD


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: bernd.kowall@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-92239-295
Fax:      +49   201-92239-333

Anna-Therese Lehnich


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: anna-therese.lehnich@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-92239-293
Fax:      +49   201-92239-333

Katrin Schuldt, MD


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: katrin.schuldt@uk-essen.de
Phone: +49  201-92239-288
Fax:     +49  201-92239-333

Susanne Stolpe, MSc


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: susanne.stolpe@uk-essen.de
Phone:  +49   201-92239-231
Fax:      +49   201-92239-333

Pietro Trocchi, MSE


Epidemiologist

E-Mail: pietro.trocchi@uk-essen.de

Phone: +49  201-92239-235

Fax:     +49  201-92239-333

 

 

 

 

Doctoral students


 

Sebastian Mertens

E-Mail: sebastian.mertens@stud.uni-due.de

Tel: 0201-92239-289

Fax: 0201-92239-333

 

 

Silke Koch

E-Mail: Frankkoch01@web.de

Tel: 0201-92239-289

Fax: 0201-92239-333

 

Felix Fabian

E-Mail: felix.fabian@stud.uni-due.de

Tel: 0201-92239-289

Fax: 0201-92239-333

 

 

Kirill Zakharkov

E-Mail: kirill.zakharkov@stud.uni-due.de

Tel: 0201-92239-289

Fax: 0201-92239-333

 

Danijela Schlue

E-Mail: Danijela.Schlue@hs-niederrhein.de

Tel: 0201-92239-289

Fax: 0201-92239-333