Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Carsten Kirschning


Leiter AG Regulation pathogenspezifischer Immunität

Tel: 0201 723 1824

carsten.kirschning@uk-essen.de

Sabine Schimanski


MTA

Tel: 0201 723 4585 oder 85435

Thomas Scholtysik


MTA/ Tierpflegemeister

Tel: 0201 723 4064 oder 85435

thomas.scholtysik@uk-essen.de

M. Sc. Veena Marathe


Naturwissenschaftliche Doktorandin

Tel: 0201 723 4064

veena.marathe@uk-essen.de

M. Sc. Mazen Atia


Naturwissenschaftlicher Doktorand

Tel: 0201 723 4468

mazen.atia@uk-essen.de

M. Sc. Rabea Julia Madel


Naturwissenschaftliche Doktorandin

Tel: 0201 723 4468

rabea.madel@uk-essen.de

M. Sc. Yetunde Adegboye


Naturwissenschaftliche Doktorandin

Tel: 0201 723 4468

yetunde.adegboye@uk-essen.de

Cand. med. Willem Buys


medizinischer Doktorand

Tel: 0201 723 4585

willem.buys@uk-essen.de