Staff Directory


Wolfgang Deya, Dipl. Ing.

Linear Accelerator, Quality Assurance

E-mail: wolfgang.deya@uni-due.de

Tel.: 723 85099

 

Melanie Ebenau, Dipl. Phys.
Brachytherapy, Eye Applicator Development
E-mail: Melanie.Ebenau@uk-essen.de
Tel.: 723 85035

 

Andrea Flühs, Dipl. Phys
Dosimetry
E-mail: andrea.fluehs@uk-essen.de
Tel.: 723 85058

 

Dirk Flühs Dr. rer. net. Dipl. Phys
Afterloading, Eye Applicator Brachytherapy
E-mail: dirk.fluehs@uk-essen.de
Tel.: 723 85089


Ingo Haase, Dipl.-Biol.
IT, Brachytherapy
E-mail: ingo.haase@uk-essen.de
Tel.: 723 85064

 

Martin Heintz, Dipl. Phys.
Treatment Planning, Stereotaxis
E-mail: martin.heintz@uni-due.de
Tel.: 723 84154


Stefan Hindel, Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Phys.
Tracerkinetic Modelling DCE-MRI
E-mail: stefan.hindel@uni-due.de
Tel.: 723 4176


Frank Indenkämpen, Dipl. Phys.
Treatment Planning, Whole Body Irradiation
E-mail: frank.indenkaempen@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Tel.: 723 85017

 

Holger Kranke
Precision Mechanic
E-mail: holger.kranke@uni-due.de
Tel.: 723 85093

 

Wolfgang Lübcke, Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Phys.
Treatment Planning, Tomotherapy
E-mail: wolfgang.luebcke@uni-due.de
Tel.: 723 85096

 

Lutz Lüdemann, PD Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Phys.
Chief Medical Physicist
E-mail: lutz.luedemann@uk-essen.de
Tel.: 723 83434

 

Andrea Saemisch
Secretary, Personal Dosimetry
E-mail: andrea.saemisch@uk-essen.de
Tel.: 723 83298

 

Olga Schimpf, M. Sc. Med. Phys.

Treatment Planning

E-mail: olga.schimpf@uk-essen.de

Tel.: 723 85094


Manfred Wiencierz, Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Phys.
Patient Positioning Systems
E-Mail: Manfred.Wiencierz@uk-essen.de
Tel.: 723 83437

 

Patrick Zylka, M.Sc. Phys.
IT  (Varian), Quality Assurance Linear Accelerator, Data Protection Coordinator
E-Mail: Patrick.Zylka@uk-essen.de
Tel.: 723 83015