Team


Schulleiter

Norbert Stein

Tel.: (0201) 723-2200

E-Mail: norbert.stein@uk-essen.de

 

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Bettina Birkenpesch-Weingarth

Tel.: (0201) 723-2527

E-Mail: bettina.birkenpesch-weingarth@uk-essen.de

 

Sekretariat

Gabriele Schmeckmann

Tel.: (0201) 723-6146

E-Mail: gabriele.schmeckmann

 

Lehrerkollegium

Elke Backes-Funke

Tel.: (0201) 723-2773

E-Mail: elke.backes@uk-essen.de 

 

Susanne Beier

Tel.: (0201) 723-1829

E-Mail: susanne.beier@uk-essen.de

 

Katrin Dedy

Tel.: (0201) 723-2984

E-Mail: katrin.dedy@uk-essen.de 

 

Dirk Esche

Tel.: (0201) 723-2261

E-Mail: dirk.esche@uk-essen.de

 

Christina Fröhlich

Tel.: (0201) 723-4745

E-Mail: christina.froehlich@uk-essen.de

 

Andrea Gercke

Tel.: (0201) 723-2733

E-Mail: andrea.gercke@uk-essen.de

 

Marina Gleim

Tel.: (0201) 723-2297

E-Mail: marina.gleim@uk-essen.de

 

Udo Hingmann

Tel.: (0201) 723-1849

E-Mail: udo.hingmann@uk-essen.de

 

Stefanie Kampe

Tel.: (0201) 723-1943

E-Mail: stefanie.kampe@uk-essen.de

  

Stefanie Käunicke

Tel.: (0201) 723-4745

E-Mail: stefanie.hoffmann@uk-essen.de

   

Werner Kochowski

Tel.: (0201) 723-4742

E-Mail: werner.kochowski@uk-essen.de

 

Svenja Köhler

Tel.: (0201) 723-1829

E-Mail: svenja.koehler@uk-essen.de

 

Birgitta Kohout

Tel.: (0201) 723-2291

E-Mail: birgitta.kohout@uk-essen.de

 

Mechthild Lewald

Tel.: (0201) 723-1848

E-Mail: mechthild.lewald@uk-essen.de

 

Martina Marszalkowski

Tel.: (0201) 723-5112

E-Mail: martina.marszalkowski@uk-essen.de

 

 

Susanne Meißner

Tel.: (0201) 723-2982

E-Mail: susanne.meissner@uk-essen.de

 

Daniela Mellinghoff

Tel.: (0201) 723-2989

E-Mail: daniela.mellinghoff@uk-essen.de

 

Carmen Reichenberger

Tel.: (0201) 723-3276

E-Mail: carmen.reichenberger@uk-essen.de

  

Birgit Schiffmann

Tel.: (0201) 723-2981

E-Mail: birgit.schiffmann@uk-essen.de

 

Stefanie Spell

Tel.: (0201) 723-4743

E-Mail: stefanie.spell@uk-essen.de

 

Christina Steldermann

Tel.: (0201) 723-6113

E-Mail: christina.steldermann@uk-essen.de

 

Dorothee Strache

Tel.: (0201) 723-2260

E-Mail: dorothee.strache@uk-essen.de

 

Boris Veszely

Tel.: (0201) 723-6114

E-Mail: boris.veszely@uk-essen.de

 

Susanne Wilhelm

Tel.: (0201) 723-2569

E-Mail: susanne.wilhelm@uk-essen.de