Team


Karl Sebastian Lang

Full Professor

KarlSebastian.Lang@uk-essen.de

phone: 0201 723-4273

fax:     0201-723-5410

 

Konstanze Schättel

Lab manager

konstanze.schaettel@uk-essen.de

 

Halime Kalkavan

Post-doc

halime.kalkavan@uk-essen.de

 

 

 

Asmae Gassa 

PhD Student

asmaegassa@yahoo.de

 

Nadine Honke

PhD Student

nadine_honke@yahoo.de

 

Namir Shaabani

PhD Student

namirshaabani@hotmail.com

 

Vishal Khairnar

PhD Student

khairnar.vishal@uk-essen.de

 

Vikas Duhan

PhD Student 

vikas.duhan08@gmail.com

 

Aleks Pandyra

PhD Student 

apandyra@gmail.com

 

Haifeng (=Chris) Xu

PhD Student

haifeng.xu@utoronto.ca

 

Stephanie Borkens

Post Doc

stephanie.borkens@gmx.net

 

 

Patricia Spieker

Technical assistance

patricia.spieker@uk-essen.de