Team


Karl Sebastian Lang 

Professor 

KarlSebastian.Lang@uk-essen.de 

Tel: 0201 723-4273 

Fax: 0201-723-5410 

 

Konstanze Sch├Ąttel 

Labormanagerin 

konstanze.schaettel@uk-essen.de

 

Halime Kalkavan 

Post-doc   

halime.kalkavan@uk-essen.de  

Aleksandra Pandyra

Post-Doc

apandyra@gmail.com

Nadine Honke 

Post-Doc

nadine_honke@yahoo.de

Namir Shaabani

Post-Doc

namirshaabani@hotmail.com

Vishal Khairnar

Ph.D.

khairnarvs111@gmail.com

 

Vikas Duhan 

Ph.D.

vikas.duhan08@gmail.com

 

 

Piyush Sharma

Ph.D.

piyush.sharma@uk-essen.de 

 

Fan Zhou

Ph.D. 

zhoufan0824@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tom Adomati

Ph.D.

wennatom@yahoo.com 

 

Hilal Bhat

Ph.D.

bhathilal673@gmail.com

Judith Bezgovsek

Ph.D. 

bezgovsek.judith@gmail.com

Sarah-Kim Friedrich

Masters Student

Sarah-KimFriedrich@gmx.net

Tim Brandenburg

M.D. Student

tim-brandenburg@t-online.de

 

Caroline Vogt

M.D. Student

caroline.vogt@stud.uni-due.de